Payne County Treasurer
Carla Manning

Location: 315 West Sixth Street, Suite 101, Stillwater, OK 74074
Phone: 405-624-9411
Fax: 405-372-9548

Office Hours : 
Monday - Friday
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

                        NO MORE THAN 99 TRANSACTIONS MAY BE PAID IN A SINGLE PAYMENT                        

While the Treasurer's office makes every effort to ensure the correctness, any error contained herein does not constitute a waiver of any tax amounts by or for the County Treasurer's office or the Taxpayer.

 Tax payments may be made by mail, in person, on line with e-check or credit card or parking lot drop box. Any payment must be in our office or postmarked (by Post Office) by the due date to avoid penalty.  Drop box  payments must be in box by 5:00 pm on deadline date.  Telephone 405-624-9431.


  The Payne County Deputy Treasurers:

First Deputy: Glenda Jardot

Bookkeeper: Deanna Green

  Bookkeeper : Yvonne Corbin

Deputy: Melissa Scott

Deputy:  Alex Ramirez

Tax Warrant Deputy Sheriff:  Mike Darty 

| Other Items State Map | View Mobile Site